What's On

tinashe Postponed

Tinashe + WSTRN + BB Diamond

Thursday 5th May 2016 7:00 pm

This show has been postponed due to unforeseen circumstances.  A rescheduled date is TBC and we’ll…

Lethal Bizzle plus Special Guests

Friday 6th May 2016 6:30 pm

Following the sell-out of his huge ‘Denchchat Tour’ last month, British MC Lethal Bizzle has…

Light Boxx

Saturday 7th May 2016 10:30 pm
Sold Out

Rend Collective + Urban Rescue

Saturday 14th May 2016 6:30 pm

FACEBOOK

andy black 960 340

Andy Black

Monday 16th May 2016 7:00 pm

The debut album from ANDY BLACK combines timeless American iconography like crisp leather jackets, vintage…

Untitled-1

Blind Guardian + Special Guests

Wednesday 18th May 2016 6:00 pm

“Forming in the small German town of Krefeld, Blind Guardian perfected a fusion of gothic-…

charlie 960 340

Charlie Puth + Special Guests

Friday 20th May 2016 7:00 pm

As Charlie Puth gears up to release his debut album Nine Track Mind, it’s worth…

g-eazy Sold Out

G-Eazy + Special Guests

Monday 23rd May 2016 7:30 pm

This show has moved from Manchester Academy 2 to O2 Ritz Manchester. All tickets remain…

960 340 issues

ISSUES + Special Guests

Thursday 26th May 2016 7:00 pm

Formed by former Woe, Is Me members Tyler Carter, Michael Bohn, and brothers Cory and…

O2 Ritz Manchester

MagCon

Monday 30th May 2016 1:45 pm

Ticket Types Ticket Type Price Description Ultimate VIP Experience £99 Limited  Edition  VIP  Lanyard  &  Laminate…